• X - ALPS con Cafe 9.9.05 079.jpg
  • Val Minge (7).JPG
  • eMTBNationalpark_08_byFilipZuan.jpg
  • HPIM0692.jpg
  • IMG_0223.JPG
  • eMTBNationalpark_23_byFilipZuan.jpg
  • eMTBNationalpark_16_byFilipZuan.jpg
  • eMTBNationalpark_42_byFilipZuan.jpg
  • eMTBNationalpark_50_byFilipZuan.jpg

hike

Over 1,500 km of hiking trails lead through the Engadin Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair holiday region. The uniform signage of all hiking routes provides clear orientation - from simple walking and hiking trails to alpine routes.

Via Engiadina

The high-altitude hike on the sunny side of the Lower Engadine leads through typical Engadine villages such as Guarda, Ardez, Sent or Tschlin. It offers varied day hikes, panoramic views of the Lower Engadine Dolomites and only equipped with a daypack. The luggage is transported from one hotel to the next.

Via Engiadina winter

Via Engiadina long-distance hike: Without luggage, you hike three stages on the Lower Engadine winter panorama trail. The hike on the sunny side of the Lower Engadine takes you to the original villages such as Guarda, Ardez, Ftan or Sent.

Mountain biking

Biking through isolated picture-book villages, in between quenching your thirst with fresh mineral water at the village fountain and tasting spicy mountain cheese on rustic Alps. 800 km of bike routes are waiting!

Rent e-mountain bikes

The sophisticated technology of the e-bike supports your natural pedaling movement and starts when your own strength fades - so you can achieve your most beautiful goals in a sporty yet comfortable way.
The joint-friendly, healthy cycling in the fresh mountain air allows you to enjoy the unique nature with the wonderful panorama, all its sights.

Our house guests benefit from a 50% discount on the normal price.

Price per day including helmet: 20.00 (normal price: 40.00)

• X - ALPS con Cafe 9.9.05 079.jpg
  • Val Minge (7).JPG
  • eMTBNationalpark_08_byFilipZuan.jpg
  • HPIM0692.jpg
  • IMG_0223.JPG
  • eMTBNationalpark_23_byFilipZuan.jpg
  • eMTBNationalpark_16_byFilipZuan.jpg
  • eMTBNationalpark_42_byFilipZuan.jpg
  • eMTBNationalpark_50_byFilipZuan.jpg

marche

Plus de 1 500 km de sentiers de randonnée traversent la région de vacances Engadin Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair. La signalisation uniforme de tous les itinéraires de randonnée offre une orientation claire - des simples sentiers de marche et de randonnée aux itinéraires alpins.

Via Engiadina

La randonnée en haute altitude sur le versant ensoleillé de la Basse-Engadine mène à travers des villages typiques de l'Engadine tels que Guarda, Ardez, Sent ou Tschlin. Il propose des randonnées variées d'une journée, une vue panoramique sur les Dolomites de Basse-Engadine et uniquement équipé d'un sac à dos. Les bagages sont transportés d'un hôtel à l'autre.

Via Engiadina hiver

Randonnée longue distance via Engiadina: Sans bagages, vous parcourez trois étapes sur le sentier panoramique hivernal de la Basse-Engadine. La randonnée sur le versant ensoleillé de la Basse-Engadine vous emmène dans les villages d'origine tels que Guarda, Ardez, Ftan ou Sent.

vélo de montagne

Faites du vélo dans des villages isolés de livres d'images, entre étancher votre soif avec de l'eau minérale fraîche à la fontaine du village et déguster du fromage de montagne épicé dans les Alpes rustiques. 800 km de pistes cyclables vous attendent!

Louer des VTT électriques

La technologie sophistiquée du vélo électrique soutient votre mouvement de pédalage naturel et démarre lorsque votre propre force s'estompe - afin que les plus beaux objectifs puissent être atteints pour vous d'une manière sportive mais confortable.
Le vélo sain et respectueux des articulations dans l'air frais de la montagne vous permet de profiter de la nature unique avec le magnifique panorama, tous ses sites.

Nos hôtes bénéficient d'une remise de 50% sur le prix normal.

Prix par jour, casque compris: 20,00 (prix normal: 40,00)