Your temporary home!

Buy an annual sleep subscription and stay as often and as long as you want with us at Schorta's Alvetern. The only requirement: we have free rooms and the hotel is open.
We differentiate between the following subscriptions:

Piz Cotschen
All our rooms can be booked as double rooms (also b & b chasa Arfusch). The price per year and room is CHF 2990.-. The price includes the room with breakfast including service and VAT. The tourist tax is not included. You are welcome to book the half board for CHF 36.00 per person / night.

Piz Nair
All our rooms can be booked as single rooms (also b & b chasa Arfusch). The price per year and room is CHF 1990.-. The price includes the room with breakfast including service and VAT. The tourist tax is not included. You are welcome to book the half board for CHF 36.00 per person / night.

How to book
You can see the current availability on our homepage. You book on the hotel website, by phone or by email. We cannot accept bookings through booking portals (e.g. booking, HRS).

The fine print
The subscription is valid for one year and does not extend automatically. It is issued to you personally and is not transferable. Prepayment, no refund. All extras are payable on site. If the hotel is fully booked or closed, you cannot use the subscription. You can book a maximum of 14 days at a time. For more information, contact and by email at hotel@alvetern.ch.

Votre maison temporaire!

Achetez un abonnement sommeil annuel et restez aussi souvent et aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez chez Schorta's Alvetern. La seule exigence: nous avons des chambres gratuites et l'hôtel est ouvert.
Nous différencions les abonnements suivants:

Piz Cotschen
Toutes nos chambres peuvent être réservées en chambres doubles (également b & b chasa Arfusch). Le prix par an et par chambre est de CHF 2990.-. Le prix comprend la chambre avec petit déjeuner, service et TVA compris. La taxe de séjour n'est pas incluse. Vous êtes invités à réserver la demi-pension pour CHF 36.00 par personne / nuit.

Piz Nair
Toutes nos chambres peuvent être réservées en chambres individuelles (également b & b chasa Arfusch). Le prix par an et par chambre est de CHF 1990.-. Le prix comprend la chambre avec petit déjeuner, service et TVA compris. La taxe de séjour n'est pas incluse. Vous êtes invités à réserver la demi-pension pour CHF 36.00 par personne / nuit.

Comment réserver
Vous pouvez voir la disponibilité actuelle sur notre page d'accueil. Vous réservez sur le site de l'hôtel, par téléphone ou par mail. Nous ne pouvons pas accepter les réservations via les portails de réservation (par exemple réservation, HRS).

Les petits caractères
L'abonnement est valable un an et ne se prolonge pas automatiquement. Il vous est délivré personnellement et n'est pas transférable. Prépaiement, aucun remboursement. Tous les extras sont payables sur place. Si l'hôtel est complet ou fermé, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser l'abonnement. Vous pouvez réserver un maximum de 14 jours à la fois. Pour plus d'informations, contactez et par e-mail à hotel@alvetern.ch.