Culinary

Schorta's Restaurant Alvetern

breakfast
Our alpine breakfast buffet with many local specialties up to coffee from the Engadine mountains offers you everything you need for a great start to the day. You are welcome to take the lunch for your day hike from the buffet.

half board
You are very welcome to book our 5-course half board with a selection (including vegetarian, gluten and lactose-free) for your stay. We charge CHF 36.00 per person and dinner.

restaurant
Enjoy tasty dishes prepared by Claudio Jost and his team for you in our restaurant and enjoy the fantastic view while enjoying culinary delights. The host family will do everything to ensure that every wish is read by your eyes.
Pasta Italiana
Every Thursday evening in the season you can expect a delicious buffet with lots of antipasti, soup, salads, pasta dishes and desserts. Price per person: CHF 39.00.
The buffet starts at 19:00 in summer and at 18:30 in winter. We ask you not to appear later. We look forward to your table reservation.
Catering
We organize your wedding, your company dinner or an aperitif or a small snack on your hike or your motorbike excursion in the most breathtaking places around Ardez. We would be happy to invite you to Ardez to find out in a personal conversation what the setting could be to make your event unforgettable!

Reserve a table

Please note that a reservation is only valid once we have confirmed it.
If you need an immediate answer, please call us directly:
+41 (0) 81 862 21 44

Kulinarik

Schorta's Restaurant Alvetern

Frühstück
Unser alpines Frühstücksbuffet mit vielen einheimischen Spezialitäten bis hin zum Kaffee aus den Engadiner Bergen, bietet Ihnen alles was Sie für einen tollen start in den Tag brauchen. Den Lunch für Ihre Tageswanderung können Sie gerne vom Buffet nehmen.

Halbpension
Sehr gerne können Sie unsere 5-Gang Halbpension mit Auswahl (auch Vegetarisch, Gluten und Laktosefrei) zu Ihrem Aufenthalt dazubuchen. Wir verrechnen Fr. 36.00 pro Person und Nachtessen.

Restaurant 
Geniessen Sie in unserem Restaurant schmackhafte Gerichte, von Claudio Jost und sein Team für Sie zubereitet und geniessen Sie zum kulinarischen Genusse die traumhafte Aussicht. Die Gastgeberfamilie wird alles daran setzen, damit Ihnen jeder Wunsch von den Augen gelesen wird. 
  
Pasta Italiana 
Jeden Donnerstagabend in der Saison erwartet Sie ein köstliches Buffet à discretion mit sehr vielen Antipasti, Suppe, Salate, Teigwarengerichte und Desserts. Preis pro Person: Fr. 39.00. 
Das Buffet beginnt im Sommer um 19:00 und im Winter um 18:30. Wir bitten Sie nicht später zu erscheinen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Tischreservation. 
  
Catering
Wir organisieren Ihre Hochzeit, Ihr Firmenessen oder auch einen Apéro oder eine kleine Zwischenverpflegung auf Ihrer Wanderung oder Ihrem Töffausflug an den atemberaubensten Orten rund um Ardez. Gerne laden wir Sie nach Ardez um bei einem persönlichen Gespräch heruszufinden, welcher der Rahmen sein könnte damit Ihr Anlass unvergesslich wird! 

Tisch reservieren

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Reservation erst gültig ist, wenn wir Sie bestätigt haben.
Falls Sie eine sofortige Antwort benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte direkt an:
+41 (0)81 862 21 44