Your temporary home!

Buy a year's sleep subscription and stay at the Schorta's Alvetern as often and for as long as you want. The only requirement: we have free rooms and the hotel is open.
We distinguish the following subscriptions:

Piz Cotschen
All our rooms are bookable. The price per year and room is Fr. 2990.-. The price includes the room with breakfast incl. Service and VAT. The tourist tax is not included. You are welcome to book half board for CHF 33.00 per person / night.

Piz Nair
All our rooms for single use, our standard rooms as well as the rooms / studios in the b & b chasa Arfusch are bookable. The price per year and room is Fr. 1990.-. The price includes the room with breakfast incl. Service and VAT. The tourist tax is not included. You are welcome to book half board for CHF 33.00 per person / night.

How to book?
On our homepage you can see the current availability. You book by contact form, by phone or by e-mail. We can not accept bookings via booking portals (eg booking, HRS).

The fine print
The subscription is valid for one year and does not renew automatically. It is issued to you personally and is not transferable. Advance payment, no refund. All extras are to be paid locally. If the hotel is fully booked or closed, you will not be able to subscribe. You can book a maximum of 14 days at a time. For further information please contact us by e-mail at hotel@alvetern.ch.

Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit!

Kaufen Sie ein Jahres Schlafabonnement und übernachten Sie so oft und wie lange Sie wollen bei uns im Schorta's Alvetern. Einzige Voraussetzung: Wir haben freie Zimmer und das Hotel ist geöffnet.  
  
Wir unterscheiden folgende Abonnemente: 

Piz Cotschen 
​All unsere Zimmer sind buchbar. Der Preis pro Jahr und Zimmer beträgt Fr. 2990.-. Im Preis inbegriffen ist das Zimmer mit Frühstück inkl. Service und MwSt. Die Kurtaxe ist nicht inbegriffen. Gerne können Sie die Halbpension Für Fr. 36.00 pro Person/Nacht dazu buchen. 

Piz Nair 
All unsere Zimmer zur Einzelbenützung, unsere Standardzimmer sowie die Zimmer/Studios im b&b chasa Arfusch sind buchbar. Der Preis pro Jahr und Zimmer beträgt Fr. 1990.-. Im Preis inbegriffen ist das Zimmer mit Frühstück inkl. Service und MwSt. Die Kurtaxe ist nicht inbegriffen. Gerne können Sie die Halbpension Für Fr. 36.00 pro Person/Nacht dazu buchen. 

Wie buchen? 
Auf unserer Homepage sehen Sie die aktuelle Verfügbarkeit. Sie buchen per Kontaktformular, Telefon oder per E-Mail. Buchungen über Buchungsportale (z.B. booking, HRS) können wir nicht annehmen. 

Das Kleingedruckte 
Das Abonnement ist ein Jahr gültig und verlängert sich nicht automatisch. Es wird auf Sie persönlich ausgestellt und ist nicht übertragbar. Vorauszahlung, keine Rückerstattung. Alle Extras sind vor Ort zu bezahlen. Ist das Hotel ausgebucht oder geschlossen, können Sie das Abonnement nicht einsetzten. Es können maximal 14 Tage am Stück gebucht werden. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie und per Mail unter hotel@alvetern.ch.